Looking for a program to promote? Found a product but not sure if it is any good? Discuss anything on programs and affiliate networks here.

Affilorama vs Wealthy Affiliate...Any Thoughts?

PremiumMember
weblife4u
Trust:

Affilorama vs Wealthy Affiliate...Any Thoughts?

I'm new to affilorama but I am impressed. So impressed that I am considering shelling out the cash for the Affiloblueprint. However, I have a quick question. At the present time I also am a member of Wealthy Affiliate (an other "school" to learn affiliate marketing). I have no complaints with WA but I really love the way the videos are set up here and I like the idea of a blueprint taking me from start to finish. Are there any members here who also were (or maybe still are) members of WA? What do you like about here better than there,,,,or vice versa? Because of cash I probably will eventually just stick with one program to get me on feet and educate myself about affiliate marketing. Any thoughts?
Thanks in advance.
Last edited by michellerana on 27 Oct 09 8:42 am, edited 1 time in total.

famousmoney
Trust:
Morning weblife4u

I too am a WA member and can understand where youre coming from. However, in my opinion, Affilorama and AfilloBlueprint 2.0 are easier to follow and understand. I'm not saying that they are better but I have learnt more here in the last 6 days than in the last 6 months at WA but that is probably just me. What I plan to do is use AB 2.0 as the foundation and then apply WA after.

AB 2.0 takes you through step by step and that's the best way I learn so it suits me perfectly. You can always rejoin WA, say after six months, if cash is tight. But I suspect you might not need to.

If you do join Affilorama, do let me know and we can hook up. I am going to buy AB 2.0 on Friday.
I am an Affilorama Premium member.

Warm regards Ian UK
Last edited by michellerana on 27 Oct 09 8:52 am, edited 1 time in total.

superaff
Trust:
I am with you here guys.