Looking for some creative inspiration for your promotions? Find and suggest ideas for marketing and building your affiliate campaigns.

How To Market Products Without Creating Content?

PremiumMember
matt17
Trust:

How To Market Products Without Creating Content?

Hello,

I am new to Affilorama, and would like to take this moment to thank everyone for this wonderful website. From what I've seen everyone here is extremely kind and very helpful. I truly hope everything I've read is true, in that this place is making dreams come true.

In a nutshell, I am already very busy (like most) with my career and my family of 3 children. When I first started exploring "how to" affiliate market, I was hoping to make a little money without spending a lot of time on creating content. Then, as I started to make a little money, I was going to phase in content while I phase out parts of my current career. From the little I've seen from this site, it seems that I need to create a website/blog with a lot of content before I can start to market other's products.

I'm wondering if there is a way, explained on this site, which shows me how to market products (Clickbank) without focusing on creating content?

Thank you,
Matthew
Site Admin
aletta
Trust:
Hey Matthew,

AffiloBlueprint is very focused on creating content-heavy websites, because it's mostly an SEO-oriented course.

SEO can be a good way to start off as an affiliate because there's less chance of burning through a whole heap of money on paid traffic (since you're going after free search engine traffic), but you're right -- it does involve creating a lot of content. It can also be quite slow, since it can take a while to feel the benefits of SEO.

The way I look at things, you have two options: