Looking for a program to promote? Found a product but not sure if it is any good? Discuss anything on programs and affiliate networks here.

What would you do with this website?

magnanimous
Trust:

What would you do with this website?

Okay folks, here's the story. I built a wordpress website to promote a hair regrowth product called Ultra Growth. It started converting quickly but it was a Copeac CPA offer and Copeac discontinued the offer. I know I could join a number of other CPA marketing companies that are still offering this product and promote it through them, but because I have come to believe that the Ultra Growth product is a fraud, I have lost interest in promoting the product. Now I have a Website that Google has on the top of it's second page for two keyword search terms, Ultragrowth and Ultra Growth and I'm not sure what I should do with it. My wordpress statcounter is logging about 20 unique visitors a week and I'm getting a little Adsense action but I am a newbie and this was my first website! If anyone wants to weigh in on this, please go ahead and make some suggestions for me. The website is http://www.Ultragrowth.net if you want to take a look. Thanks
PremiumMember
adminscott
Trust:
Are you getting any sales? I am a newbie as well. I like the layout of your site. Are there any other hair growth products you can promote?
With that type of product it's kind of hard to test. perhaps get some feedback from customers who bought it already.

You could always change it to another growth product. lol

I guess it all depends on what hair growth products are still available to promote.