Looking for a program to promote? Found a product but not sure if it is any good? Discuss anything on programs and affiliate networks here.

Wealthy Affiliate Program

ajtoday
Trust:

Wealthy Affiliate Program

Please can any one recommend any thing about these two sites "wealthy affiliate" & Mack Michaels "Maverick Money Makers, would like to see some good evidence for joining any of these, all the reviews that i have seen on mmm
has been with people selling there affiliate? as there is such a lot of good advice on this site there must be some of you with some good info on these membership sites,please.
I am a newbie trying to get it right!
regards,
Andrew.
Site Admin
simonslade
Trust:
Hi Andrew

You are able to get alot oft his content and training in Affilorama for free, that these sites charge for. If you are looking for more advanced stuff our premium membership goes into alot more advanced tactics and training.

Hope this helps you out a bit :)
Add us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/affilorama

PremiumMember
sean06
Trust:
Andrew, I agree with Simon. Just learn what you can here and apply it, there's more than enough to help you make a lot of money.

Going from course to course is a good way to not make a cent...

Sean
www.SixDayWeekend.com
Free Training Videos reveal how I make 6 figures while travelling the world

goldengate
Trust:
Hi. I have a handy piece of software called Affiliate Elite (I probably should use my affiliate link to refer you there but I won't... I should think you could Google it pretty easily). It searches Clickbank and another affiliate site and helps you pick out all the ones that are selling well both by gravity and ranking. It also sorts by length of time on the market. The point is Maverick Money Makers is doing so well that I joined as an affiliate. I haven't done anything with it yet - I guess that is an important part of it (smile) but as of two days ago it was very hot. Hope this helps. Regards

Sexual Adventurer