Looking for a program to promote? Found a product but not sure if it is any good? Discuss anything on programs and affiliate networks here.

Looking for Language Products

liveinasiablog
Trust:

Looking for Language Products

Hi everyone,
I am looking to promote language learning products--and any products that are related to language learning.

If you have any good suggestions, I'd love to hear them!

Thanks,

Ryan
aveya marketing
Trust:
Hey Ryan

language learning is a a good niche to get into, what languages will you be teaching? Are you teaching basic learning, advanced? Are you looking to run your own course ? Or promote? Just need abit more info on your plans so i can help.

Cheers
liveinasiablog
Trust:
Hi,
I'm a textbook author, and I have had several of my books translated into Chinese, Korean and Japanese, and I am using them as carrots to attract people to a free language course. Then I am promoting one of Mark's other products, Rocket Languages. The Chinese and Korean sites are almost finished, although a bit rough. http://liveinasiablog.com

What I am looking for, primarily, are products to promote to my mailing list. They need to be language learning related...but not language courses, as I am already promoting Rocket languages and one other language course.

Stuff like MP3 files or subscription-based language training with a native speaker are what I'm looking for.

I have found some products. I'd just like to hear some more ideas.

Cheers,

Ryan
PremiumMember
cterao
Trust:
You can always promote flash cards or dictionaries through Amazon. The commissions may not be high, but conversions will be good (especially around Xmas).

Also look outside of the box. I've found quite a few when looking around for "<language> affiliate program" that are outside the usual ClickBank box.