Looking for a program to promote? Found a product but not sure if it is any good? Discuss anything on programs and affiliate networks here.

Is anyone having success? I'm a newbie affiliate

ccarol
Trust:

Is anyone having success? I'm a newbie affiliate

Hi everyone,

Im a newbie here and was just wondering if anyone had some advice 4 me. Im thinking of joining click bank as an affiliate. Is anyone out there having success ? Please let me know.

Thanks,
Ccarol
mack45
Trust:
I have had a little luck with click bank but now I am here to actually take the course on how to make money with them. This will pay even if you only learn the SEO here because it is easy to make money as a affiliate when you get to understand SEO. So set your goals write them down and post them in view of your work place and go to work. With out this step done very few people will make it. I know I have nearly made a million at hard labor so I am looking to retire doing this its so easy ha ha ha.
Pro at basic WP and keyword research willing to [email protected]

ivanbavel
Trust:
Hi, Joining Clickbank is okay but yes that is just an affiliate network
where you won't learn.
As a newbie, look for a step-by-step course, which fits to your goal.
This aff.blueprint can be recommended, you'll learn all the basics.

You can first try to learn some from free eBooks out there (some
basics) but it will be harder because it is not the complete step-by-
step and not revealing everything.
Good luck
sonitin
Trust:
@ccarol

Yep I am (thanks to this place) and I know a plenty of other people who are having good success.

Advice:
1) Move fast and don't think too much wether it'll work or not. It does work that is why you hear so much about it.
2) Go beyond the basics and whats being told. If you and 3000 other people try to do the same thing then for sure it won't work. You will have to move ahead of the rest.