Looking for a program to promote? Found a product but not sure if it is any good? Discuss anything on programs and affiliate networks here.

Hello, I'm interested in Affiloblueprint

sledge106
Trust:

Hello, I'm interested in Affiloblueprint

I don't know where to post this so I am hoping it is ok in this section of the forum. I have been watching the free videos provided by affilorama and I must say they are great. I am very interested in trying the AffiloBlueprint course. My issue is that I do not have that kind of money at the moment for the program (I am on a disability Pension). I am wondering if anyone knows if Mark would be willing to work something out (Im actually hoping to get a response from mark on this thread.)

Also, for the members who have had success with AfflioBlueprint, I am wondering roughly how difficult it might be for a complete newbie to earn around 100 dollars a day with his sites if I follow Marks program?

Thanks for any input
newstart
Trust:
Following AffiloBluePrint will allow you to earn $100 per day. Though my husband and I were able to get the websites profitable it took us over two years of learning, working, testing and adapting our websites before we were able to produce an income that averaged $100 per day.

There are many variables involved in being successful. A major factor is the question of time that you are willing to devote to your new business venture. A second primary factor is the ability to focus your activity. I found I would confuse busy work with working on the business. Until I learned to focus my energy so that all my attention was aimed at building the business I did not have success.