Looking for a program to promote? Found a product but not sure if it is any good? Discuss anything on programs and affiliate networks here.

Found 3 products in clickbank but not sure if profitable

marymeagan
Trust:

Found 3 products in clickbank but not sure if profitable

I found 3 products in clickbank that I'm interested in which have to do with woodworking plans.

I'm a semi retired carpenter and this is right up my alley plus I have written a bunch of articles at Ezine and GoArticles on 2 of these products as a member of 4DMMB (4 Day Money Making Blueprint, a new site that teaches article and bum marketing)

I did mostly redirects and got lots of views on these articles but no sales.

The 2 products I promoted have a gravity of 49.73 and 60 and the third one I am adding has a gravity of only 13.46.

I know the lesson in AffiloBluprint, it said that at least one of the products should have a gravity of at least 30 so I'm all right on that score.

I'm just a little nervous about tackling this woodworking plans niche again because writing those articles was a lot of work that produced nothing ( it took me about 3 hours to write each article trying to follow the 4DMMB lesson guidelines) and I considered them well written,even got good rankings in Google.

Do you think this niche will do better with a website ( I've never built one before) or do you think I should look for something else in Clickbank to go with.

Larry
Last edited by michellerana on 15 Dec 09 3:18 am, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: improve title

Larry Bauge

jcdean
Trust:
I think it is a great niche. I am sure there are plenty of keywords to target,

The best part is it something you are interested in.

You could eventually start a news letter and get opt ins. In time you could have a large following.
You could sell physical to your list!

It's not a starving crowd but I think people do spend on there hobbies.
Respect,
JC Dean

PremiumMember
jmpruitt
Trust: