Looking for a program to promote? Found a product but not sure if it is any good? Discuss anything on programs and affiliate networks here.

buying a profitable niche site, where ?

dmaqtor
Trust:

buying a profitable niche site, where ?

Hi,

I'm new in affiliate marketing i started 1 month ago and since then, i built one blog and i still waiting for the contents. It's really boring process ! . two days ago i sow a guru says that you can buy niche site instead or creating them from scratch.
so my question is , is there good places i can buy niche site ?

Thanks.
caro11
Trust:
Hi, nice to see another newbie. What do you mean you're still waiting for contents? AffiloJetpacks are niche sites aren't they?
It is a bit boring especially when you get stuck and it puts you off track.
Will you get refund then?

Caro
dmaqtor
Trust:
Hi Caro

Because English is not my first language I hired a writer to do it for me and i'm still waiting him to finish the articles. and about AffiloJetpacks you can check this page https://www.affilorama.com/affilojetpack, in the end of the page you will find audios, listen to audio # 8.
"and i didn't use AffiloJetpacks to built my niche site."
cecille.l
Trust:
Hi dmaqtor,

Welcome to Affilorama!

I'm sorry but I do not know where you can purchase good niche sites. You may want to check the forums though because there are some members here who are selling their sites. Bear in mind that purchasing a site will not cut your work in half. You still have to do your homework and promote the site and continuously add content to it.

Affilojetpack is great for newbies because all the content you need has been written for you. Are you referring to the question and answer audios at the bottom of the Affilojetpack page? I did not encounter that particular answer from Mark.