Looking for a program to promote? Found a product but not sure if it is any good? Discuss anything on programs and affiliate networks here.

Anyone Got Any Feedback on Geekversity.com ?

mamtrader
Trust:

Anyone Got Any Feedback on Geekversity.com ?

Hi All,

I'm new to Affiliate Marketing and trying to decide whether to sign up with Affiloblueprint or Geekversity or Rosalind Gardner's 'Net Profits Today'. For info, I'm middle (well slightly over middle) aged with pretty average computer skills. So please make your comments easy to understand!!

I am hoping someone out there can offer advice to the pros and cons of these courses. My preference at the moment is for Affiloblueprint because their site layout is very good and the instructions are easy to follow. I would love to hear the opinions from anyone who is currently enrolled in the 12 week course or has recently finished.

Geekversity.com (based in Sydney) is presenting an affiliate marketing seminar on the Gold Coast on the 19th and 20th Sept. Has anyone been to a previous seminar and if so what are your comments??

Thank you

Mike
marwill
Trust:
Hi Mike, My reply wont probably help you at all, however, here goes. I enrolled in Affilorama Blueprint in May. Went quite well for first six weeks, then hit a wall. Ran around in a panic buying other products, and finally, after a month, realised that everythng you need is in this package. I have spent an absolute fortune on other courses, before joining Affilorama, and am nearly broke. Havent made any sales here yet, but I'm sure that is my fault. I haven't kept exactly to the program, and you need to.