In certain situations you may wish to delete MYSQL databases from your hosting account. For example, if you are closing down your blog or website, or if you are migrating to another hosting service.
Before you go ahead and delete anything, though, we strongly recommend that you backup your databases to prevent any accidental loss of data.
Then follow the steps below to delete your database:
Need more help? Email us your question.