Build a mailing list? Want to blog for a living? Then you're gonna need some content. Find out where to get it and the best way to use it here.

What Is The Fastest Way To Get Original Content?

seonewbie
Trust:

What Is The Fastest Way To Get Original Content?

I lost my job recently and now earn less than a pizza hut part-timer. On the flip side I got time to implement all the steps in AB.

I used to be a graphic designer so building wordpress sites is easy for me. Keyword research is no problem, but creating content is a biggie. I hate writing content but can't afford to outsource. What is the fastest way to get tons of original content. Is there some kind of software that help me rewrite articles very fast and efficiently?
cashpro2011
Trust:
Hi seonewbie,

In this business you will need time or money (both would be nice!).

I hate to be the bearer of bad news, but it sounds like you will have to write your content if you are low on cash.

This is what you need to do:

Go to digg.com (technorati or google blogs are great too).

Search for your topic. Search for the highest digg articles. And re-write the articles and post them to your site.

If you had some money the fastest way would be to outsource the re-writing of your articles. This is not as expensive as you would think. You can get a quality re-writer for as little as $1.50 an article!

If you're interested, PM me.

CashPro
"In this business you will SELL or be SOLD. Take your pick!"
- CASHPRO

jasondodd
Trust:
Writing your own content is pretty rough, especially when you first get started but it does get easier and particularly when youve taken the time to research your topic.

as much as id love to say pick a subject that you enjoy to write about if youre wanting to actually earn money you need to follow the crowd, and thats where your kw research comes in

check out this blog post for some ideas on writing for the web