Build a mailing list? Want to blog for a living? Then you're gonna need some content. Find out where to get it and the best way to use it here.

How to check if an article is well written

kenlui
Trust:

How to check if an article is well written

I have written 3 articles so far. But don't know if they are any good. I need to know how to check if an article is well written.

The niche I've written about fits all the rules I have learned from Affiloblueprint (https://www.affilorama.com/affiloblueprint).

I am quite new to the renewable energy niche and don't know if i can write any more good quality articles.

Additionally, I'm about to pick a name for the site but worry it will be a waste of time.

Any support would be appreciated.

thanks
Last edited by michellerana on 15 Oct 09 4:09 am, edited 1 time in total.

PremiumMember
revimp
Trust:
without seeing your article it is hard to tell.Do a search on your keyword and read the articles in the first page, see if yours is similar or better.
sonitin
Trust:
Look at the kinda articles you like, if they fit your criteria of being a good article then someone will surely like them.
"offshoreally.com" - One click for all outsourcing requirements including bookmarking, submissions, dedicated staff, link building..

Looking for a qualified virtual assistant to help you with your work? Click here - "offshoreally.com/internet-marketing-outsourcing-seo/virtual-assistant-link-building"

Enter The" Bad Ass" SEO Guest Blogging Contest to WIN CASH PRIZES http://bit.ly/9knBFs

PM me for coupon codes!

PremiumMember
sean06
Trust:
If English is your first language it shouldn't be too hard. Just give them a read (or give them to someone else if you've written them) and see how they feel. You should be looking for more than just correct grammar, people need to find them interesting and valuable.

Sean
www.SixDayWeekend.com
Free Training Videos reveal how I make 6 figures while travelling the world

PremiumMember
pfojas
Trust: