Need a new web host or having a problem with a script? Tips and advice on the best way to design, build and maintain your most valuable asset - your website!

What is the best website to build?

thereaper994
Trust:

What is the best website to build?

Hey everyone i am new to all this and want to ask what theme is best to market ...Cars?Software?cooking? i want to creat a website that many people are interested in ...and that i will get good traffic PLZ HELP
newstart
Trust:
The best website for someone as yourself, just starting in affiliate marketing is a subject that you have an interest in learning more about. Building a website and writing articles requires a great deal of time. If you choose a subject that you do not have an interest in you are likely to quit before you have completed the project. Building a website can be accomplished in as little as a few days. However, maintaining and creating back links to that site is a never ending job. It is important that you have a subject that YOU are interested in.

After the initial decision is made regarding a general subject matter you will need to determine product availability. If you find there are products available, then you can continue your research into KEYWORD analysis. Your product search may go through "CLICKBANK" or any of the other affiliate directory sites. You need to determine whether there is enough demand for the product or service.

Your next decisions are wrapped around the KEYWORDS you choose to use in the articles you publish to your website. These keywords should be urgency buyer keywords. Once again, the number of people searching for your keyword choice is important. You don't want to spend numerous hours working on articles and back links for a keyword that has no one searching for it.