Need a new web host or having a problem with a script? Tips and advice on the best way to design, build and maintain your most valuable asset - your website!

Just Used Affilorama To Build My First Site!

firstsnow
Trust:

Just Used Affilorama To Build My First Site!

I am totally new to ppc, affiliate marketing, building websites, and basically anything to do with making money online. I stumbled across affilorama about two weeks ago and have built my first site! I used wix to build my site. Unfortunately, they are missing a lot of features such as email for your domain, no adding html so cant link to adsense, and a few other things, but overall I like how easy it is to build a site especially for a rookie like me. If you get a chance, check out my site and let me know what I can do to improve it. Thanks. ANd thank you Mark Ling and Affilorama!! check it out... forgetthefat.net
Site Admin
markling
Trust:
To be honest I don't believe you used Affilorama to build that website. The mere fact that you mentioned Adsense in your above comment indicates that, let alone the structure of the pages, the website and the on page search engine optimization and the software you used to make it.

For others reading this thread I'd hate you to think Affilorama trained students make websites like this. I believe the sole reason the above person made this post was to gain an incoming link to their website from us.

Either you didn't use Affilorama, or you have just made quite a number of mistakes and I am sorry if I am wrong here.