Looking for some creative inspiration for your promotions? Find and suggest ideas for marketing and building your affiliate campaigns.

Profitible Niche Ideas but no Merchants...

xxguestxx
Trust:

Profitible Niche Ideas but no Merchants...

Hi,

I Have some amazingly profitable niche ideas that i know will potentially make ALOT of money. But there are almost no Merchants either on clickbank.com or anywhere else selling products for these ideas.

So i was wondering.

How can i make money from these niches?. Im an Affilorama newbie and have only purchased my membership just a few days ago.

Ive watched all the lessons up to and including Step 8.

I was thinking about something along the lines of getting my potential traffic to make a PayPal donation as a means of income in order to receive the "Guts" of the information i am wanting to share.

Are there any recommendations on my proposed process? Would it work?. My niche would also benefit from a Newsletter also. I have a few ideas already.

Sorry i am unwilling to give examples of these niches publicly right now hehe.
But if it helps i am willing to discuss in detail with an Admin privately.

Any help or suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks.
Site Admin
michellerana
Trust:
If it really is profitable, then merchants would be creating products on this niche.

If a lot of merchants are creating products then it shows a proven niche. Otherwise it could either be a not-so-good niche or it could be a niche whose profitability has not yet been discovered. If it's the former, then you will not make much money on it, if any. But if it's the latter, you could get your foot in the door far ahead of many other affiliates and thus make loads of money on it before the competition steps up.

So you should ask yourself if you are prepared to take a risk in that niche, seeing that it could go either way.