Looking for some creative inspiration for your promotions? Find and suggest ideas for marketing and building your affiliate campaigns.

Market Niche Question?

PremiumMember
dwaynetbone
Trust:

Market Niche Question?

I'm a newbie here! Do any of you think deer hunting or deep sea fishing would be good niches? Reason being I am an avid hunter and fisherman! I am just not sure what i should be looking for to know whats good or not, it's all overwhelming with the reasearch an I am not quite understanding the concepts. Any help or suggestions would be greatly appreciated!!!! Thanks!!!!!
Site Admin
michellerana
Trust:
Welcome to Affilorama, Dwayne :)

I can't find any product with a good gravity score in Clickbank on hunting and fishing so these might not be profitable niches. Sorry :(

The lessons on Market Research will guide you on how to select a good market.
Michelle
Customer Support
=========================

Limited time special - Pathway to Passive for $37: http://www.affilorama.com/pathwaytopassive

PremiumMember
dwaynetbone
Trust:
Thanks so much! I am really having a hard time with all this maybe this is not for me but i just lost my job and i am now disabled and i need something to work! Any help is appreciated!
PremiumMember
dwaynetbone
Trust:
Ok i guess i am not searching right LOL
Site Admin
michellerana
Trust:
dwaynetbone wrote:Thanks so much! I am really having a hard time with all this maybe this is not for me but i just lost my job and i am now disabled and i need something to work! Any help is appreciated!

If you love researching and writing, you could offer article writing services in Elance or Odesk :)
Michelle
Customer Support
=========================

Limited time special - Pathway to Passive for $37: http://www.affilorama.com/pathwaytopassive

PremiumMember
dwaynetbone
Trust:
I love researching but not good at writing
wollowra
Trust:
Hi Dwayne,
I would start up a blog with fishing or hunting topics.