Looking for some creative inspiration for your promotions? Find and suggest ideas for marketing and building your affiliate campaigns.

How to Get Subscribers on Youtube?

bloggingfornewbies
Trust:

How to Get Subscribers on Youtube?

Hi guys.,

I'm new to youtube marketing. just wondering if anyone has really tried marketing themselves on YouTube and how do you really get subscribers ? I've tried making a few videos and adding tags and keyword rich in the titles, however it seems like all you can do is sit back to wait for couple of months before someone discovers your video.

I need subscribers, I've tried commenting on other videos and subscribing to random people but that seems a bit desperate... does anyone have any good suggestions? or this is the only way?

Thanks
Adam

PremiumMember
jmpruitt
Trust:
youtube is like a social network. you have to go to other videos, join the conversation, start building up a reputation, subscribe and make friends requessts with other video owners in your niche, and basically learn to socialize.

its not desperate. look for ones that have comments on them. also try to stick within your own niche. you can also find a popular video, and do a video response to it. this will create a big link back to your youtube channel from a popular video,..

also, many social networks have a page where you can share your other social networking sites around the web. Youtube is usually on the list, so add them there.

I always put an about me page on my site, kw optimized for the pen name that i am trageting. i usually will put my social profiles for some of the popular sites including stumblupon digg, youtube, my facebook fan page for the site, and any other social hang outs,
Do you want to use your online content to Educate others, inspire them to action, and run a profitable business for yourself and your family? I can help you get started
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUvDlGM242pI2D5TUOCWd7A

sonitin
Trust: