Looking for some creative inspiration for your promotions? Find and suggest ideas for marketing and building your affiliate campaigns.

How to find affiliates for mobile apps?

andrew7
Trust:

How to find affiliates for mobile apps?

Hi!

I make money with simple apps and several month ago joined the platform, that allows to attract affiliates (people who will do apps to earn money)

I'm completely new to affiliate marketing, so my question is what are the best ways to find those people?

I've made a blog where I share my experience and also I use my apps to get affiliates, that's it.
I must say that I have a lot of what t share with my affiliates (I make apps for about an year) including templates I use to create apps very quickly.

Any help would be appreciated.
cecille.l
Trust:
Hi andrew7,

Welcome to Affilorama! :)

Participating in affiliate marketing forums is a good start in finding affiliates who will promote your apps. Have you tried joining techie forums? You'll be able to promote your apps there as well, but if you are looking at finding affiliates for your apps then you need to hang out in affiliate marketing forums.

You might want to edit your post because the last part is not clear.

I must say that I have a lot of what t share with my affiliates (I make apps for about an year) including templates I use to create apps very quickly.

Have a good day!
Cecille

Building affiliate marketing websites is a breeze: https://www.affilorama.com/affilojetpack
Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/affilorama

andrew7
Trust:
Hi Cecille,

Thanks for your reply.

What do you mean hanging on forums? Just participate in general talks? Is that really effective?

But what I found is that these affiliate marketing forums are completely useless, people just as you said hanging there, nobody wants to earn money for some reason.

What I mean by finding affiliates that of course not the people who will promote my apps, because there is no any point in this.