Looking for some creative inspiration for your promotions? Find and suggest ideas for marketing and building your affiliate campaigns.

How should I market these Affiliate Sites?

PremiumMember
guest24
Trust:

How should I market these Affiliate Sites?

Hello Mark and Everyone.

I'm new to affiliate marketing and wanted insights to 2 websites I have.
(broken link removed)
http://cbmall.com/?storefront=guest24

Both sites were not created by me nor do I have control to edit these sites. Some of you may be familiar to these replicated sites or even own one. They are affiliate sites so my question would be: What would be the best way to market these sites?

I also plan to create my own site but wanted to know if marketing these sites would be worth the time and effort.

Thanks
guest24
Last edited by ampie g on 21 Jan 10 1:53 am, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: broken link removed

Site Admin
markling
Trust:
Both sites were not created by me nor do I have control to edit these sites

If you don't own those sites and don't have control over editing them, then I don't recommend that you bother about promoting them without creating your own site first (and then you can link to them from your site, although there are probably better converting sites that you'd want to send your traffic to).

Have you done the 90 day roadmap?

regards,
Mark
Limited time special - Pathway to Passive for $37: https://www.affilorama.com/pathwaytopassive

PremiumMember
guest24
Trust:
HI Mark.

Thanks for the reply. In response to your question, I just became a member a few days ago and I'm still on the second video. I hope to gain a better understanding, but it's nice to know your here to help. I plan to ask a lot of questions ;) Anyhow, off topic, I just received an email from one of the newsletters I'm subscribed to. Here is the link to the site:
http://www.affiliateclassroom.com/Google_Change/Surviving_Google.html