Looking for some creative inspiration for your promotions? Find and suggest ideas for marketing and building your affiliate campaigns.

Help, I'm not generating sales from my website!

sanihu2020
Trust:

Help, I'm not generating sales from my website!

Hi Guys,

I have been running this website for 5 to 6 months now, although, i have been unable to generate any revenue from it yet.

Your Suggestions for improvements would really be appreciated.

My Site is: http://dietingdetails.com/

Please, let me know, where do i need to improve? what do i need to do for better sales conversions? and your ideas on how to generate high revenues?

If you have the time, i have even designed a (3 step simple questions) questionnaire which can be accessed on this URL: http://bit.ly/9VEuB0

Many Thanks & Regards,

Sanih

I would really appreciate your support, insightful information on this website, have a look at the website and let me know, what my weak areas are and what i need to do differrent to generate a good income from the website
Last edited by sanihu2020 on 05 Oct 10 7:55 am, edited 1 time in total.

nelsencaleb
Trust:
Well to start, I entered your site and left. Why? Because I had 30 things pop up within the first 10 seconds!

EDIT: Continuing..your content looks decent, I only read here and there, but I noticed some banners. Some of them weren't even related to what people were looking at?

EDIT#2: 30 was an exaggeration lol. My way of saying a lot. I'll post an EDIT#3 in a bit.