Looking for a program to promote? Found a product but not sure if it is any good? Discuss anything on programs and affiliate networks here.

how to promote a product I do not know?

omaryague
Trust:

how to promote a product I do not know?

Hello,
The big question I ask myself about all this promotion of products is not only how to find a product that works well, but how to promote something I know very little or nothing. For example, everyone knows that products for weight loss may work well to promote, but I can not really write a good review content for my site without detailed knowledge of the product promotion. In fact I am a web designer, and also know a lot about SEO and how to generate traffic, but I find it difficult to find a product to promote and not lie about it, but I should know at least some of what I speak on my page.
I can not be buying every product I want to promote :-)... I dont know.... if I could solve this issue, the rest would be a piece of cake for me:)

Omar
PremiumMember
jmpruitt
Trust:
hi Omar. the easiest way around that is to choose a topic you know about. Write articles about the topic, and select a product that claims to solve that problem on the page. After you get a few of these article pages up, you can contact those merchants and request a review copy of their products. outside of the IM niche, I usually get 9/10 products that I request a free copy from, as long as I have at least 1 or 2 pages on my site that I can show them where I am already promoting their product.
Do you want to use your online content to Educate others, inspire them to action, and run a profitable business for yourself and your family? I can help you get started
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUvDlGM242pI2D5TUOCWd7A

michael025
Trust: