Looking for a program to promote? Found a product but not sure if it is any good? Discuss anything on programs and affiliate networks here.

Are Adsense and direct links best for content sites?

aidan834
Trust:

Are Adsense and direct links best for content sites?

Alright I'm off from work and have some time, I watched week 1 lessons again. from what i gather the 2 sites im working on now are both going to be content sites (possibly with a newsletter that will let them know when ther are important additions of info added.) on content sites I really wont have a need for a blog or anythiong will i???

I'm a total newb so bear with me. with content sites adsense and direct links to my affiliate partners are the way to go correct??

Mark gave me some good advise on one way linking saying i could write articles and submit them and if a site used my article i could get a link. sounds great. just curious if there are any specific guidlines for writting them. obviously the better its written the more likely chance of it being used, is there anywhere i can go to see some examples??

Alright just wanted to here what you all think of my 2 niches. keep in mind i choose these 2 because i am pretty educated in the both of them and already have content written for each of them i just need to get it in a site and published on the web.
1. free guitar lessons. i basically go over just the basics, ie strings tuning , major chords and thier relative minor, the a little theory with the 1 4 5 method and on to 5 and 6 string barre chords and some chord progessions to practice at th end I will have links to other affilates along with adsense on the page

2. 12 rules to a healthy diet. its basically a paper i wrote in college condensed down to just 12 easy to follow tips. then the same affiliate links and adsense.

Ok sorry i wrote so much but my time on a computer is limited i work 100hrs a week right now

Jeff
PremiumMember
chatyak86
Trust: