Need a new web host or having a problem with a script? Tips and advice on the best way to design, build and maintain your most valuable asset - your website!

need help with site idea

kevin1234
Trust:

need help with site idea

hi every one
I know your all here trying to have your own ideas and probabl wont be able to give any up.But im having a mind block I have been studying being an affiliate for a couple of months . been scammed a couple of times ,but I still know its the way to go. Im a plum ber in nz 2ic at my firm so I believe im not too bad at what I do.very invoveld in tae kwon do.love watching movies.I have three children and another on the way.so I dont have alot of money.I have no idea what to start with.also I would love to remain a member here but things are so tight that Ive spent money I shouldnt have to get some real info which im definitly getting here.can any one help me to come up with a begining.
my appologies if this is not the sort of thing I should be posting,Ive just got have something going.Ive had hundreds of income making ideas in the past mosty no good .but you have to try.I feel that my wife is getting aliittle sick of it all.this endevour will be my last grasp at the stars.
far out thats a bit long.

cheers kevin /nz
PremiumMember
sean06
Trust:
Hey Kevin,

All things going well, this will be your last endevour. Once you've watched the videos, you'll know a lot more and have a lot of questions to ask. When you do, we'll be here.

A taekwondo site could be a good idea to start with, do some research to see if it is or not though. Do you have any other hobbies or areas of interest?
www.SixDayWeekend.com
Free Training Videos reveal how I make 6 figures while travelling the world

PremiumMember
chatyak86
Trust:
It's all here my friend. Watch the videos, learn and live.

Adrian,
superaff
Trust: