Need a new web host or having a problem with a script? Tips and advice on the best way to design, build and maintain your most valuable asset - your website!

How To Build Lots Of Websites Without Spending Much?

juderm
Trust:

How To Build Lots Of Websites Without Spending Much?

I have learned a lot of steps so far in building an affiliate marketing business. I learned that the more websites you create the more you earn as an affiliate. Now I am just a beginner and if I built lots of websites I will be spending lots of money for the hosting, domain and email host like Aweber. How can you advise me as a beginner with not much money to start?

Let us say if I have to create 15 websites to have a monthly profit of $2250 ($150 profit each web per month). I have to have at least $150 just for the 15 domain names alone. And I wonder if I have to pay one email account to each website from Aweber, so that will add up to $300 more plus the hosting fee for each website. Overall it will be lots of money to spend as a beginner.

Is there a free domain name website, a free hosting website and a free email account website that I can use while I am starting? What is the best move I can do as a newbie to start creating websites without hurting my pocket? I will appreciate your answers. Thanks in advance!

I enjoyed being here and I found it easier to learn. Thanks a lot!
joshuas
Trust:
Hi Juderm,

Actually you only need to pay for one autoresponder (like Aweber). Basically you pay for their monthly service which is $19 and you can then manage all your email lists for your different sites from that one account. A lot of hosting nowadays provided support for unlimited number of domain names so you can put all your domain names under one account also. I use Bluehost which is $6.95 a month if I'm not mistaken. So actually you're looking at spending about $25-30 a month (possibly cheaper if you pay the hosting yearly).