Need a new web host or having a problem with a script? Tips and advice on the best way to design, build and maintain your most valuable asset - your website!

AffiloJetPack - Progress in 60 days vs 1 year

PremiumMember
dlgent6116
Trust:

AffiloJetPack - Progress in 60 days vs 1 year

I am new to affiliate marketing but have done months of reading. I am starting affiliate marketing on a part-time basis.
If I can only put in 1 hr - 2 hr per day on a JetPack, being a total newbie, with possible outsourcing for article spin, what is the likely outcome after 60 days? What is likely outcome after 1 year? With only 1 - 2 1/2 hrs available per day, can you effectively work on 1 jetpack, or 2 jetpacks, etc. ?
Thanks
michael025
Trust:
I guess the answer to that would be how much work you can squeeze in to your 2 hour work window....If you only have 2 hours to spare each day, I would suggest you plan ahead, and use your time effectively. Results after 60 days would be a long shot in my opinion, but you would see results within one year if you persevere....
PremiumMember
dlgent6116
Trust:
OK thanks!
PremiumMember
dlgent6116
Trust:
What would be a reasonable number of PT hours to put into this per day, given that I work 8 hrs / day?
3 hrs might be doable, 4 hours would likely be unsustainable over the long- term.
Site Admin
michellerana
Trust:
As Michael said, the time that you need to devote to the program is variable and will depend entirely on you. I would say that an hour or 2 a day, everyday, is good. If you are a fast learner, you'll get a lot of things done even if you work only a few hours per day as long as it is focused, uninterrupted time.

You could also read the blog on 12 Essential tips to double your productivity to help you maximize your time.
Michelle
Customer Support
=========================

Limited time special - Pathway to Passive for $37: http://www.affilorama.com/pathwaytopassive

PremiumMember
jmpruitt
Trust:
Hi Donna,