Need a new web host or having a problem with a script? Tips and advice on the best way to design, build and maintain your most valuable asset - your website!

A Newbie here asking for a Site Review

dsedov
Trust:

A Newbie here asking for a Site Review

I have originally posted in the hangout section and michellerana kindly pointed out that I should rather submit my sites for a review here. I have just started my journey into affiliate marketing with the same dream you all guys have ( not a dream for some of you of course) So I tried to do the WoW website as the first test project. Hope to get your comments ( http://wowspro.com ) Anyways, I am a designer by profession, so I try to make them beautiful. I'm also running a blog which does not monetize right now, but gets about 1000 users a day ( http://seqmag.com ) .

So I started with Premium membership and think this will help me get this affiliate dream going on! Watched the webinar, which was awesome by the way! Well, don't know what else to say, just want to be a part of this wonderful community.
PremiumMember
sonelt
Trust:
Hey DSedov,
First off your graphics are awesome! I wish I knew how to do that kind of designing!
BUT...When I first got on the the page I was not sure where to go, Where is your call to action, the click here? or the guide to the right.

If you want to know where your traffic is making you money you should only have the one offer on one page. Just my opinion.

The graphic on the top of your page is taking up way too much real estate.
I like your call to action that is nearly at the bottom of the first page but it will do much better for you if you were to put it at the top right so that you don't have to scroll down to it.

Also, your site is much, much better looking than that of your landing page or merchants page, this might confuse people.
Just a thought. Test, test, test, track your results and tweak!
It is a very beautiful site, but beautiful doesn't always mean it will make money:)