Want to work your way up in SERPs? Get and share ideas on link building, on/off page optimizing, social SEO and more.

Whats your experience with Article Marketing Automation?

bindpua
Trust:

Whats your experience with Article Marketing Automation?

Hello all!

I have published 2 articles on AMAutomation. The first was on 10/2, the second was on 10/6. So after 5 days I have had my article distributed 31 times, with a 100% acceptance rate. When I select the 'Rankings' button, the system reports 'The system has not yet extracted any links from your articles, or none of your links are ranking in Google yet. Please check back later.' With the free version of traffic travis, I do not yet have any rankings for any of my keywords (3 to 4-word keywords, niche-specific... I'm not looking to rank for 'doctor' or anything).

A few things I'm hoping others could share, as this is my first time using AMA (and in fact, my first affiliate site) -

- What is your acceptance rate on AMA? As I said, I have 100% so far... Tells me I may be going a bit heavy on the rewriting if it's never rejected. Obvious 100% is a great thing, but I want to have my rewrite percentage as low as possible to get 100% acceptance, otherwise I'm wasting some efforts rewriting.

- What rewrite percentage are you getting up to? My two are at about 175% and 300%... I may have been a bit OCD with the rewriting, as I mentioned, but maybe not.

- How quickly have you seen a rise in rankings after your articles start getting distributed via AMA? This presuming you HAVE seen a rankings boost :)

- How many times does an article you write get published via AMA? I'm sure this is niche-specific, but I'd love to hear about anyone's experience with it - 40 times? 10? 150?
PremiumMember
cterao
Trust:
1. I rewrite every sentence 3 times. It's really tedious and spinning articles makes me want to blow my brains out. My acceptance rate is 100%.