Want to work your way up in SERPs? Get and share ideas on link building, on/off page optimizing, social SEO and more.

Learn how to build backlinks on autopilot

rubanz
Trust:

Learn how to build backlinks on autopilot

I have a little "secret" I want to share! If you want to find out how you can:
-build quality blogs with quality content with a link back to your webpage (using your chosen keyword)
-build around 100+ backlinks from high pr sites every day to your pages (google will not penalize you for "building links too fast")
-build up a twitter list centered around any keyword or niche you choose
-submit to 20+ article and video directories/day
...all this done AUTOMATICALLY. All you have to do is enter your keywords and urls. I have been doing this to get page 1 rankings and super competitive keywords (millions of competitors)! I'm new to Affiloblueprint and IM and I must say that AMA and a few article submissions were not enough to get page 1 rankings. The linking strategy Mark shares is the most powerful IMHO, but honestly it would take forever to do it all manually for 30 keywords/site * x amount of sites...

IMPORTANT: This is not spamming or unethical in any way! It's very similar to the strategy used in Affiloblueprint except it's done automatically!!!

In fact you are actually going to be spreading quality content around the web and getting super powerful link love by doing so!

I'm a little bit greedy because I don't want a couple hundred affiloblueprinters having this beautiful gold nugget that I've been using. Sorry, if I were richer I would probably want to share with more of you so please forgive me. I promise myself I am not sharing this with more than 50 people, but I do believe that at least 50 people deserve a chance at this. I don't think 50 people would compromise any "serious" competition and I can possible profit here.

If you are interested PM me. If you think this is too good to be true then it's your loss. If you're interested PM Me! LOL!