Want to work your way up in SERPs? Get and share ideas on link building, on/off page optimizing, social SEO and more.

Free Visual Optimization

PremiumMember
jimcoe
Trust:

Free Visual Optimization

Think of it as 'Visual SEO". Optimizing the visual aspects of your website may boost your sales efforts, since many common visual problems can lower the quality of your visitor's experience or confuse them about your offer.

As many of you know, I'm a digital fine artist and consider myself an expert on Visual Communication - with 2 extensive ebooks published on that topic.

Now I've just published a free PDF 'Web Page Visual Checklist'. Use the 32 items in my Checklist to find and fix visual issues that might be limiting your website success.

Web page Visual Checklist

Hope this helps...
_jim coe
Site Admin
maryt
Trust:
This is wonderful Jim Coe. I must agree that visualization is also equally important as SEO. I personally do not stay on sites that has that old layout- plain colors, messy homepage, small texts, and so on. I always think that these sites are outdated even though I have not really read its content.

I believe that there are also tons of people who think the same way. :)

Mary
Not sure which Affilorama tool you need? Take the quiz! https://www.affilorama.com/redirect/quiz

Web: https://www.affilorama.com
Twitter: https://twitter.com/affilorama
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/affilorama

"Do not dwell in the past, do not dream of the future, concentrate the mind on the present moment." ~Sidhhartha Guatama

PremiumMember
jimcoe
Trust:
Thanks Mary!

I'm working on a series of freebies to attract traffic and build relationships. Next one is on website color schemes. Of course it won't hurt if these freebies also increase the sales of my 'Visual Marketing Online' ebook :o)
iandille101
Trust: