Want to work your way up in SERPs? Get and share ideas on link building, on/off page optimizing, social SEO and more.

50+ Best Article Directories

bent
Posts: 18
Joined: 16 Apr 11
Trust:

50+ Best Article Directories

I’ve compiled a list of article directories you can submit to and get backlinks from. Feel free to submit suggestions for article directories to post here.

Take advantage of this list of directories. Submit quality articles and get quality backlinks, traffic, and search engine rankings in return.

If you found this helpful, share it by adding a link on your site or blog!

Here’s your list of article directories

Best directories to submit articles to.


EzineArticles-http://ezinearticles.com
ArticlesBase-http://articlesbase.com
ArticleSnatch-http://articlesnatch.com
Buzzle-http://buzzle.com
GoArticles-http://goarticles.com
Helium-http://helium.com
ArticleCity-http://articlecity.com
ArticlesFactory-http://articlefactory.com
Amazines-http://amazines.com
Submit Articles-http://submitarticles.com
earticles-http://earticles.info
Other Best directories you can submit articles to.

123 Article Online-http://123articleonline.com
Article99-http://article99.com
Article Alley-http://articlealley.com
ArticleCache-http://articlecache.com
ArticleCube-http://articlecube.com
45ArticleDashboard-http://articledashboard.com
EbusinessArticles-http://ebusiness-*-articles.com
FreeArticlesZone-http://free-*-articles-*-zone.com
IdeaMarketers-http://ideamarketers.com
IsnareArticles-http://isnare.com
ReprintContent-http://reprint-*-content.com
RightArticle-http://rightarticle.com
SearchWarp-http://searchwarp.com
uPublish-http://upublish.info
Web Pro News-http://www.webpronews.com
Site Reference-http://site-reference.com
AD-http://www.articledashboard.com
Free Articles-http://www.topica.com/lists/free_articles
Articles.Web.Com-http://www.articles.web.com
DirectoryGoldArticleDirectory-http://articles.directorygold.com
Afro Articles-http://www.afroarticles.com/article-dashboard/
InfoWizards Free Content Articles-http://content.infowizards.com
Article Friendly-http://www.articlefriendly.com
Article Submission-http://www.articlewheel.com/
Top-Affiliate.com-http://www.top-affiliate.com/articles
Free Articles for Reprint-http://www.articles-hub.com
Article Ardvaark-http://nero.byethost15.com
Submit Your New Article-http://www.submityournewarticle.com
ArticleRich.com-http://www.articlerich.com
ArticleCafe.net-http://www.articlecafe.net
The Add Articles Directory-http://www.add-articles.com
Article Blotter-http://www.articleblotter.com
1Article World-http://www.1articleworld.com
ABC Article Directory-http://www.abcarticledirectory.com/
eArticlesOnline.com-http://www.earticlesonline.com
dk-article-http://www.article.com
Talkin Mince Article Directory-http://www.talkinmince.com
Just Articles-http://www.JustArticles.com/
Article-Buzz – Free Article Directory-http://www.article-buzz.com/
FreeEzineArticlesSite-http://freezinesite.com
TipsTricksResourcePortal-http://www.tips.com.my
  • 0
The Game is Over.
 
fastnobull
Posts: 39
Joined: 26 Apr 11
Trust:
Wow great list! I've been planning to try out SENuke's new version for some time now, and this'll be a good list to try.

How'd you round up this list by the way?
  • 2
joshuas
Posts: 145
Joined: 08 Jul 10
Trust:
Thanks for compiling the list. Here's another that might be useful:

http://www.vretoolbar.com/articles/directories.php

It has the page rank listed and whether or not the links are do-follow.

Also, you might want to check out this thread for related information on getting links from article directories:

http://www.affilorama.com/forum/post67545.html?hilit=article%20directories#p67545

Joshua
  • 0
meenukapoor
Posts: 13
Joined: 06 Apr 11
Trust:
Thanks for share this information it was very useful for us thanks a lot


links removed by moderator
  • 0
alda
Posts: 8
Joined: 16 Apr 11
Trust:
great work, well done and thanks for shearing
  • 0

This topic was started on Apr 27, 2011 and has been closed due to inactivity. If you want to discuss this topic further, please create a new forum topic.