Looking for some creative inspiration for your promotions? Find and suggest ideas for marketing and building your affiliate campaigns.

Spinning Articles: Which program does it best?

neokanobi
Trust:

Spinning Articles: Which program does it best?

Hello

I'm pretty new with the Affilorama world but I heard a lot about Spinning Article software that helps you created different articles out of the original article that you wrote. My question is based in your experiences which ones do you recommend for me to check it out and why ?

IF there is one program that Mark and the Affilo team prefer I would also be interested in knowing which one is.

Thanks for your assistance and time.

Neo
Last edited by michellerana on 01 Mar 10 5:51 am, edited 2 times in total.
Reason: improve title

wollowra
Trust:
Hi Neo,
There is no good all in one software that will take a 300 word article and you press a button and hey presto, you have a spun article.
There are some good spinners.. but it still requires you to manually check it for spin uniqueness and quality.
The software you may have heard about is software that takes your spun articles that you have HAND WRITTEN and it will choose the different variations for you automatically. But you still need to provide the different variations.
The software mark uses is Article Marketing Automation or Unique Article Wizard.
You can get an outsourcer to do the spinning for you, for eg: Elance or Craigslist.

Regards
Troy
Enjoy the little things, for one day you may look back and realize
they were the big things.

-- Robert Brault

neokanobi
Trust:
Troy,

Thanks for your feedback.and I will check the software that you mentioned below.

Neo

wollowra wrote:Hi Neo,
There is no good software that will take a 300 word article and you press a button and hey presto, you have a spun article.