Looking for ideas or need advice in a new market? Keyword research, market competition, size of the market - can all be discussed here.

Is 'satellite tv for the computer' a good niche?

technickul
Trust:

Is 'satellite tv for the computer' a good niche?

Greetings!

First off I would like to say this site is great and has a lot of useful information, its great! From the post I have read the people on this site are very generous and willing to help.

Secondly I would like to know if the satellite tv for the computer is a good niche. I believe it meets the requirements that a lot of people have been talking about for clickbank.

Thanks,
Nick
Site Admin
markling
Trust:
The only question is whether or not it is legal. I'm pretty sure it is ok, but I'm not a lawyer so can't tell for 100% sure. Clickbank removed all it's movie download and dvd copying sites, but felt that this was ok, so I'm guessing that it will be fine.
Limited time special - Pathway to Passive for $37: https://www.affilorama.com/pathwaytopassive

technickul
Trust:
I believe this doesn't have to do with burning anything, its some type of software you install on your computer I believe. But other than that you think its a good niche, putting legality aside? I'll look into whether or not it is, I wouldn't want to if it was illegal. Thanks!
Site Admin
michellerana
Trust:
I searched for "Satellite TV on PC" and found that there are a lot of negative feedback on these products. It would better not to recommend products that could be a scam or have a possibility of being banned in the future.
Michelle
Customer Support
=========================

Limited time special - Pathway to Passive for $37: http://www.affilorama.com/pathwaytopassive

technickul
Trust:
ok thank you michelle! I will keep looking, I definitely don't want something that is negative or possibly a scam.
ivanbavel
Trust:
Yes Michelle you are right. A friend of my had a review site on that and