Looking for ideas or need advice in a new market? Keyword research, market competition, size of the market - can all be discussed here.

I need advice on new products I found to promote

marymeagan
Trust:

I need advice on new products I found to promote

I got conflicting advice on the last products I liked, because I'm a carpenter and woodworking plans were right up my alley,but the different opinions I got in this forum made me give up on them and I then began looking for something else to promote.

I joined 5 different forums (alternative energy) and one of the forums (magnetic energy) is basically saying this one form of alternative energy does not work, and some of these members sure sound like they know what they are talking about and said anyone trying to sell this as a DIY for home, car, or boat are scammers.

This one particular product is 1 of 5 I found in Clickbank and has a gravity of 35 and the others have a much higher gravity,

Should I continue to try and promote this product even though I think it might be a scam but not sure? the web site video and U Tube videos look very convincing.

Larry
Larry Bauge

wollowra
Trust:
Hi larry,
I am not in this Niche so I can not say for sure but, How many of these people on that forum are saying this? 100% of them, 20% of them? 5%?
Have you asked then why they think this?

When some people used to talk about how I make a living from the internet, they said "Oh anyone who does that is just a scammer" or "Why don't you get a real job instead of sitting on your bum all day looking at google" lol..
Funny how I don't talk to them anymore and prefer to have more positive influences in my life.
If they only knew how hard we work as Internet Marketers hey..lol

Sorry, back on subject..lol, So.. Here is what I would do..
Really research the subject well and ask plenty of questions if you are that concerned with it.