Looking for ideas or need advice in a new market? Keyword research, market competition, size of the market - can all be discussed here.

Does Clickbank Do Quality Control?

yowza1
Trust:

Does Clickbank Do Quality Control?

As a journalist, my bread and butter is my credibility. Lose that and I lose everything. If a customers buys from our websites he/she can do one of two things when they receive the product:
1) Rejoice! (and look to you for more recommendations)...or...
2) Scoff (and feel he/she was cheated)

Question: Of all the products available on Clickbank, is there some measure of quality control to ensure that the products are worth the money that people are paying for them?
For all you audio recording needs (ebooks, YouTube, slide shows, etc.) : www.netvoicepro.com
Tune-up Your Golf Swing at: www.swingforpar.com

sonitin
Trust:
Nopes.. But their refund guarantee is very clear and they don't give a damm to what seller says. If the customer wants a refund in 60 days, he can have it no matter what seller thinks about it. I think thats fair.
"offshoreally.com" - One click for all outsourcing requirements including bookmarking, submissions, dedicated staff, link building..

Looking for a qualified virtual assistant to help you with your work? Click here - "offshoreally.com/internet-marketing-outsourcing-seo/virtual-assistant-link-building"

Enter The" Bad Ass" SEO Guest Blogging Contest to WIN CASH PRIZES http://bit.ly/9knBFs

PM me for coupon codes!

yowza1
Trust:
Great Sonitin, thanks. BTW, can we publicize a "60-day money back guarantee?" I haven't seen anything of that nature on web pages.
For all you audio recording needs (ebooks, YouTube, slide shows, etc.) : www.netvoicepro.com
Tune-up Your Golf Swing at: www.swingforpar.com

sonitin
Trust:
Yes, you can publicize it, infact you should - it is a great trust builder as you take away the risk from purchase!