Have you got a service to offer members? Looking for a service? Writing, SEO, Design, you name it - advertise and find it here.

Headers and banners

mack45
Trust:

Headers and banners

Hi I have been here a long time and I am still learning . I want to offer to make headers and banners for members of the Jet Pack s or affilorama members.

I will charge $10 for a banner and custom build it with the color scheme you want .

I will charge $20 to build a header with your webpage and color scheme matching.

I will also give advice on webdesign and keyword choice free, I am not interested in helping build a website that is going nowhere this part I will do for free.

I will train and show how you can make your own products like banners ,headers or just photos JPG,s and get them to match your website for this I charge $50

This site is a sample website with a banner and slider photo and rotating banner add that I custom built.
This site is still being built and not proof read yet so it does not need a critique yet LOL
http://www.golfswinganalyzer1.com/
http://www.bestchefknifes.com/ This site is live the header and slider photos I made myself.
My paypal address and contact address= [email protected]

It may be better to contact me here I am on line most all days from 7 pm to 10 pm PST. I do stop for meals and naps usually.
This is stated in USD or Canadian dollars
Pro at basic WP and keyword research willing to [email protected]

harvestseo01
Trust:
Still available?
PremiumMember
azubro
Trust:
I am using affilotheme to create my new site and I am stock with the banner. Now if you fix it, can I still go on with affilotheme for the rest of creating the site? I mean whatever you do to fix the issue will be comptible for the rest of the site creation.
mack45
Trust: