Need a new web host or having a problem with a script? Tips and advice on the best way to design, build and maintain your most valuable asset - your website!

Website Review

anjoh77
Trust:

Website Review

I am very new to affiliate marketing and my site is www.successthruchrist.com. I have created a site that is not doing well and its been up 7 weeks. I do not know how but its ranked at 1-3 on google, MSN and Yahoo but I may have done that myself by accessing the site to work on it (not sure how search engines count page hits). However, the site has only made $8.00. I want to build a site that encourages people to look beyond a 9-5 to achieve financial independence and I'd like to include some information family issues as well. I need this site to generate an income before I can create another one because I cannot afford it. Thanks guys.
Kay Jackson @ www.global-e-harmony.com

wollowra
Trust:
Hi Anjoh,
It seems you are very new to IM and It seems to me that you need to to do some good research and learning about IM as well. This is just my opinion and I could be wrong.
The members here can review your site, but having looked at your site I don't think you would like the direction or suggestions and we don't want to hurt your feelings or blow you out of the water entirely.
Do you want an honest opinion of your site?
Enjoy the little things, for one day you may look back and realize
they were the big things.

-- Robert Brault

anjoh77
Trust:
Yes. I didn't see any instructions on how to IM but you can also email me at kjacks119(at)gmail.com. I would really like the site critiqued by someone who knows what they're doing. I'm not at all concerned about my feelings being hurt. I'm not at all satisfied with this site so at this point, I need to try something that will turn it around.

wollowra
Trust:
sorry I should have said, IM = Internet Marketing.

ok, This is just my opinion...
1. Your header image needs to be more professional.