Need a new web host or having a problem with a script? Tips and advice on the best way to design, build and maintain your most valuable asset - your website!

Does anyone have suggestions on a website creator?

affiloramagirl
Trust:

Does anyone have suggestions on a website creator?

Hi everyone!!! I'm 24 years old...and finally decided to join affilorama. I've been watching and reading up on affiliate marketing for about 2 weeks now. Mark and his support have been great with replying to my emails. I've watched the 6 part mini tutorials and up to about lesson 4 or 5 on the 90 day road map. I'm a little overwhelmed with what I have to do..I'm new to all of this and there's a lot of information....but I know I have to do it. I have a lot of ideas and trying to figure out which one would be the best to start with! And what my website would consist of! Does anyone have suggestions on a website creator??? I downloaded Nvu, but when I was in High School...I remember using other templates to create a website. I also remember running into a domain hosting site where they offered a decently priced package including the domain name, emails, and website templates.....

I'm open to suggestions.....

Theresa
PremiumMember
chatyak86
Trust:
Hi Theresa and welcome,

You can also try XSitePro for a beginner's web design program. I would recommend Dreamweaver but a lot of people feel it is too advanced to start with.
PremiumMember
sean06
Trust:
hey Theresa, don't worry there is a lot to learn. As for software, if you have microsoft office, you should have frontpage. It's pretty good for someone starting off and if you've already got it, it means you don't have to fork out anymore dough :)
www.SixDayWeekend.com
Free Training Videos reveal how I make 6 figures while travelling the world

superaff
Trust:
Welcome on board!
Did you see the amazing case studies on my blog http://mynetmarketingland.com/blog1/