Need a new web host or having a problem with a script? Tips and advice on the best way to design, build and maintain your most valuable asset - your website!

Can I get a Professional Review?

jacknife
Trust:

Can I get a Professional Review?

Hi all,
I am new to Affilorama and so far very happy with this forum. I am sort of new to affiliate marketing but am long time familiar with the market. I am missing a lot of information and I am sure i will get it here. I am patient and eager and willing to learn. I have been working night and days on my health products review site and finally brought it to where I think it should be. I have many products on it, but the usual stories with newbies: no sales ! Is this the right place to get my site reviewed by you, the professionals? I am willing to change and do whatever it takes to succeed in this business.

So, if I am in the right place, my website is: productspreview.com

Thanks all
Natural Health Remedies: www.productspreview.com

Site Admin
markling
Trust:
Your site looks good, very professional and I think you should be very happy with it. Full site reviews are available for our Premium members but you'll find a lot of helpful information in the forums on good design tips for affiliates, and what strategies work best.

I had a quick look at your site, and would probably just recommend that you make your affiliate links more obvious on the page, keeping it above the fold (where people can see them). Also the red cross logo is probably better down the page so its not so distracting. And your menu icons along the top should be clickable. Have links open in the same window too.

Mark
Limited time special - Try Affilorama Premium for just $1 for 7 days: http://www.affilorama.com/premium

wollowra
Trust:
Hope you don't mind me adding to this Mark.
Jacknife,
Your site looks ok, but to me it lacks any real content (at the moment).
It also looks like you are just trying to sell me some stuff.