Want to work your way up in SERPs? Get and share ideas on link building, on/off page optimizing, social SEO and more.

WoWBlackBook and EndAnxietyPanic not ranking?

bindpua
Trust:

WoWBlackBook and EndAnxietyPanic not ranking?

I saw both of these sites in these forums as belonging to Mark Ling. Via traffic travis, I see only about 4 pages between those sites ranking at all (I have the free version right now, so I only see top 50).

Is there a problem with the SEO on those sites, a problem with the way I am using traffic travis, or something else entirely? I am pretty new to all this so I am totally open to the idea that I just don't know what the heck I'm looking at :)
Site Admin
markling
Trust:
Hi BindPua,

I own dozens of affiliate websites, most of my successful sites are being worked on by my staff. I don't release the details of all of my affiliate websites due to the fact that a lot of people copy not only my niches, but my content as well (ie duplicate content).

With wowblackbook and endpanicanxiety, I built them myself in front of a live audience and they have suffered from neglect from me as I haven't pass them on to my staff to work on (yet). That said, wowblackbook does have more high seo rankings than you mentioned, perhaps you didn't list enough keywords, and still makes a few hundred dollars a week without having done any work on it in a long time. Dogobedienceadvice.com is a better example of one of my sites that has a lot of high seo rankings.
Limited time special - Pathway to Passive for $37: https://www.affilorama.com/pathwaytopassive

bindpua
Trust:
Mark,

Thanks for the quick response. I checked out DogObedienceAdvice and it was top 10 for pretty much every single keyword... nice.