Struggling with Adwords or Yahoo Advertising? Find and discuss ways to improve your CPC, ROI or conversion rate. Get advice and share ideas on ad copy.

Hop link for PPC

PremiumMember
aaronco
Trust:

Hop link for PPC

Hello all,
I am new to affilorama but exicted to be around like minded people. I just had a question related to ClickBank if anyone could help me out. When I sign up to be an affiliate for a certain company and they give me a hoplink is that my unique tracking URL? Do I include the domain name or the hoplink into my PPC campaign? I tried doing this but microsoft ads would not accept the hoplink or domain name that was given to me from ClickBank and it was telling me it was not a valid URL. Anybody else have this problem?
Thank You!,

Aaron
Help me...help you... I am a business consultant by nature. Feel free to email me for any question related to your business at aaronconsidine@yahoo.com I would love to steer you in the right direction. You can also visit:
http://the7figurenetworker.com/cp/18050 for a free 7day e/course/bootcamp that teaches you leading edge skills on network marketing and succeeding in homebased businesses Thanks!

bmusic
Trust:
Aaron,
first welcome to affilorama. I am as new here like you, but if you check some of my post you might find it useful and the responses too.

Answers first: Yes this is your unique tracking code when they give it to you. Please go to the follwoing link to get full answer direct from the source itself:
http://www.clickbank.com/help/affiliate-help/
Your next question:
Do I include the domain name or the hoplink into my PPC campaign?
Answer: I believe you are referring here to display url vs destination url,right?
your affiliate url goes into the destination url. The vendor´s url goes into the display url form.However, this being said I am not sure Aaron in howfar you are even allowed to use this method by your PPC company.