Looking for a program to promote? Found a product but not sure if it is any good? Discuss anything on programs and affiliate networks here.


Posts: 8
Joined: 06 May 11


Hi! I was just wondering if anyone can tell me whether or not RichgoPTR.com are a scam or not?
I have just signed up with them as a free member, and the ridiculous amount they are offering to read emails just has me a little wary! For example as a free member you can earn $150 just to read emails for 60 seconds, and $100 for PPCs.
I have already clocked up nearly $10,000 and waiting to see if they pay up. Anyway for those who are not familiar with it , the url is:
Can someone please let me know what they think? I have googled them with some interesting results that have confused me more!!
  • 1
Site Admin
Posts: 7046
Joined: 25 Feb 11
I looked at the site and I am highly doubtful it's not a scam. There are a few grammatical errors on their home page, which for me is a sign of a fly-by-night business. But this is just my opinion. I remember signing up with a similar website before where they will pay X amount for visiting websites. Never got paid for it. But I didn't have to pay for anything to get started with it so I thought no harm done.

Let me know if they do send you the check. :)
  • 1

Step by step guide to "Penguin-proofed" sites : www.affilorama.com/affiloblueprint

Add us on Google Plus: http://www.affilorama.com/googleplus

This topic was started on Jul 06, 2011 and has been closed due to inactivity. If you want to discuss this topic further, please create a new forum topic.