Looking for a program to promote? Found a product but not sure if it is any good? Discuss anything on programs and affiliate networks here.

Question about cloaking affiliate links

etfimt
Trust:

Question about cloaking affiliate links

Finally I have open Clickbank account, the first step.

Today I was watching for the second time time the webinar with Matt Carter "How to Find Profitable Niches". Since I am very new to affiliate program I like to sometimes stop the webinar and check Google for more info on the subject that was being discussed.

I have one website but this is just a personal site and I never thought I could have affiliate links on it until I became a member of Affilorama. My site is about specific breed of dogs that I have and for over 10 years I was advertising for free holistic dog food that I use to feed my dogs for a very long time now.

Finally I have applied for their affiliate program and have to wait 24 hrs to see if they will approve me.

But my question is something different.

Watching this webinar with Matt, he was talking about African mango. I stopped the webinar and went to check their affiliate program. (I am not planing to become an AM affiliate, I just wanted to see their application form). I use African mango myself and buy it for some time from the very exact site I have visited to check the affiliate program. I am trying to learn things I do not understand in the meantime so all the webinars will be clearer when I am listening on how to do things .

By researching, I have learned that we should use a software to cloak the links with Clickbank to avoid internet problems with hackers. So I am searching Affilorama for this kind of software. Back to the original problem I had today, this is the information I have seen on the affiliate site for African mango:

Pay Per Click: Affiliate must link to their own website. Linking directly to the offer or cloaking are NOT allowed.