Just want to chat? Talk some smack. If it doesn't fit into one of the areas below then you'll be posting here (Note: Please try and find the best section before posting here)

How quickly should I be getting sales with just SEO?

PremiumMember
stiznef
Trust:

How quickly should I be getting sales with just SEO?

Hey All,

I've been learning online now for about 14 months. I started at WA and still have my membership because a few people signed up through my link and are still paying, so I might as well stay too.

I learned quite a bit there and actually made my first bucks online by offering WA to others. It was kinda tough because I was actually doing webinars showing people how I use site rubix to build landing pages and how I do article marketing etc.

I was happy to be making money but it seemed really tedious as I had to do webinars in order to make the sales.

I lost my shorts in PPC so decided to continue article marketing and do more seo type stuff. I purchased a few courses here and there and do implement, I just have not been able to get it to work yet. I've got 4 blogs in different niches but no sales yet. They get about 15 - 30 hits per day each. That's with articles and seo. Not very much I know.

I have xsite pro because I purchased it a while ago. I know how to use it pretty much and so I can probably put up some new sites relatively quickly. My budget is limited but I'm good at doing research and writing decent articles pretty quickly, about 3 - 4 per hour including research.

That said. If I have all day to work on these sites and with what I already know.

How fast can I expect to see some sales start to come in if I were to buy afflioblueprint without using ppc? Only SEO?

Any thoughts or advice are appreciated.

Thanks.

Stiz
Site Admin
markling
Trust:
Hi Stiz