Need a new web host or having a problem with a script? Tips and advice on the best way to design, build and maintain your most valuable asset - your website!

Webhosting and multiple domains query

don
Trust:

Webhosting and multiple domains query

Hi all,

My name is Paul Donald and i'm new to all this affiliate marketing,
subscribed to this course a few days ago, absolutely mindblowing all the information on here, spent many a sleepless night so far going through the videos, then rewatching as you know what its like you always miss things when you start getting tired.
My aims - To set up a successful internet affiliate marketing business, as i said i havn't done anything like this before so i'm not one of those "get rich quick merchants", I am willing to put in the time and effort and hope that eventually with hard work this will give me a good income. (as i see my present occupation dwindling over the next couple of years).

I am looking forward to speaking with you all over the next few months and of course picking your brains.

Just a couple of quick questions - these may seem frutile but i need help

eg, web hosting when it says unlimited domains, does that mean i can put on as many different websites as i like as long as i have registered the domain but i only have to pay the one hosting fee (eg for 5 webpages do i just pay the one montly fee)

e'mails - do you guys set up new e'mail accounts for each and every different webpage you have, is this done through the webhost

eg clickbank, if i sign up to promote lets say 5 items from clickbank, do i just have the one clickbank account or do i set up a new one for each, also if for example i am promoting 5 items do they all show on the one account when you check my account and commission cheques, basically i am just wanting to make sure i can keep a check on all transactions that are happening (well that is when i get started).