Need a new web host or having a problem with a script? Tips and advice on the best way to design, build and maintain your most valuable asset - your website!

Web hosting with 1&1 - Experiences? Opinions?

PremiumMember
scalf31
Trust:

Web hosting with 1&1 - Experiences? Opinions?

Hello Mark and fellow affilorama members,

I am new to affiliate marketing and wanted to introduce myself to everyone, but I also have a quick question. Before I ask that, I would like to thank Mark for putting this program together and congradulate him in all of his success. I can only hope that I will be able to do the same with all of your help. Now, on to my question. I came across a web hosting and domain registration company by the name of 1&1 wich offers 3 free domain names w/100GB of space, website builder w/18 pages, and quite a few other extras for $9.99/month. So, I was wonder what everyones opinion was on this possible purchase? I also was planning on building a review site around "how to play guitar" products since that is one of my favorite passions in life.

Kindest Regards and good luck to everyone,

Josh

P.S. Awsome job with Jamorama Mark
Site Admin
markling
Trust:
I'm going to release a hosting program in the next few days that is a much better deal than that, I'm not setting this up to make a profit, I'm setting it up for you guys.

Should be $3.50/month for 50gb transfer and 5gb storage (starting price), and domains $7.50/yr.

If you are in a hurry get it, otherwise, wait 2 days.

Mark
Limited time special - Pathway to Passive for $37: https://www.affilorama.com/pathwaytopassive

Site Admin
markling
Trust:
Actually that does sound like a very good deal if you get 3 domains for that price. That's pretty good.

Mark
Limited time special - Pathway to Passive for $37: https://www.affilorama.com/pathwaytopassive

PremiumMember
stkeys
Trust:
Hi Josh & Mark,