Need a new web host or having a problem with a script? Tips and advice on the best way to design, build and maintain your most valuable asset - your website!

What Is The Best Wordpress Theme For Affiliate Sites?

juderm
Trust:

What Is The Best Wordpress Theme For Affiliate Sites?

I am new to this business and finally working on my new affiliate website. I am actually planning to do just mini websites for a while for my affiliate products using Wordpress. I am wondering what is the best Wordpress theme to use where everything about SEO is there which I can apply my online and offline SEO.

Someone told me that just use the Wordpress default theme. Is this a good thing to do?

I look forward to your answers. Thank you in advance!
newstart
Trust:
Affilorama has AffiloTheme a WordPress theme available for affiliate marketing.

The Premium membership allows access to "Affiliate Blog Bootcamp" which I believe has two themes available. Also AffiloBluePrint has a theme that was designed specifically for that program.

The theme simplifies site building and appearance however the theme will not make or break a successful affiliate website. Search engine optimization or backlink creation will establish a website ranking allowing for sales activity.

There are many successful marketers using the default WordPress theme. Learn to do SEO so you can be successful with any theme.

Margene Smith
wollowra
Trust:
Hi Jude,
Wow.. Wordpress has so many great themes.

If you follow Margene's advice that is good.

You can also look at...
AffiloTheme
woothemes.com
or elegantthemes.com

They are all nice to look at and work well depending on what you would like to do.
Keep in mind alot of themes tend to make sites look like a blog, not an affiliate site or information/review site so you will need to look around. It can depend on what niche you are in and how you will monetize the site.

Regards
Troy
Enjoy the little things, for one day you may look back and realize