Want to work your way up in SERPs? Get and share ideas on link building, on/off page optimizing, social SEO and more.

Looking for recommendation suggestions!

marcus_li2012
Trust:

Looking for recommendation suggestions!

I am planning to get my own website, but I am not capable to build a website with my own knowledge because I was fully focusing on how to optimize my campaign and I am not good at social network or blog either. My option is to hire someone or agency or google certified partner to build a fully optimized and boosted website with cpa networking approved or a build-in campaign. My purpose is to link some banner or text ads to my website and send visitors to subscribe or clicks my ads. And my website content is basing on touch pad or computer technique which is free to everyone. (e.g.) Approximately, how much do I get paid for per action according to cpa network? How much is this customized website going to cost me? Any idea about my business model? There is an agency already give me a price which is $2000, is it worth and reasonable?
Is there anything I am misunderstanding here? Please do tell!
Any thoughts, suggestions and recommendations will be grateful, I really need your help.
Good day!
seo.work570
Trust:
Your plan is so good. Every people need own website. I have a website. I done complete seo for my site. The site is 1st page now. I take help this site Link removed by moderator. This site is really so helpful. If you need more help please visit this site.
thanks
cecille.l
Trust:
Hi marcus_li2012,

Approximately, how much do I get paid for per action according to cpa network?

>>> This depends on the offer or the action required. I suggest you look at CPA networks like Offervault so you can look at the offers and their commissions.

How much is this customized website going to cost me?