Affilorama Birthday
You will find the latest news and what is happening at Affilorama here. Any new announcements will be posted here before anywhere else.

Why do Golf products have low gravity scores?

yowza1
Trust:

Why do Golf products have low gravity scores?

Hello all...

Brand spankin' new newbie here and my very first post!! Ok, so I've spent a total of about ten hours looking things over reading, watching videos, etc. etc.

Just off the top of my head...I'm thinking my first website will be in the golf niche. (Why? I can't get enough of the game!) So, when reading about finding affiliate products to promote in Clickbank, Mark mentions that he looks for products with a gravity of a least 30 to be considered profitable. I go to Clickbank, pull up ALL the products in the golf category and was totally dumbfounded!! I sorted the results by "gravity." The first product was 66.00, the second product was 21.61, and it declined from there. What??? Are you kidding me??? Golf products, especially self-help, have got to be a multi-billion dollar a year industry. My question...how in the world can there be so few affiliate golf products with decent "gravity" numbers to promote?? Am I totally missing something here?

Thanks to all
For all you audio recording needs (ebooks, YouTube, slide shows, etc.) : www.netvoicepro.com
Tune-up Your Golf Swing at: www.swingforpar.com

sabasc3
Trust:
I too am a new member of Affiliorama, and would like to learn more about "gravity" in clickbank etc.
I noticed that the training video How To Find Affiliate Programs mentions that gravity numbers can be manipulated. How, inflated to look better than actual?
Thanks,
Scott
PremiumMember
sirmatts
Trust: