You will find the latest news and what is happening at Affilorama here. Any new announcements will be posted here before anywhere else.

Should articles be Unique for Ezine Articles

PremiumMember
kepeliki
Trust:

Should articles be Unique for Ezine Articles

When you submit your articles to Ezine should it be the original(unique) articles on your blog or a summary of the articles on your blog. Please Help as I am a newbie
wollowra
Trust:
You can use the content from your website or blog but make sure you rewrite it.
You really want original content to submit to Ezine Articles.
This provides a better readers experience.

Regards
Troy
Enjoy the little things, for one day you may look back and realize
they were the big things.

-- Robert Brault

PremiumMember
kepeliki
Trust:
I am a Newbie I submit 4 articles, my actuall unique articles to ezine article. shall i edit it and rewrite . Are any automated text summarizer around (free one)
wollowra
Trust:
Hi,
You could rewrite the articles yourself or get someone else to do it. ( EG: Elance.com )
Or you can write the Article for Ezine first, then when it is accepted you can then use that for your site but I would rewrite that as well.
There are no good free article spinner programs on the net in my opinion.
Is that what you asked?

Regards
Troy
Enjoy the little things, for one day you may look back and realize
they were the big things.

-- Robert Brault

PremiumMember
mikeg1
Trust:
Mark says unique articles work out the best for your SEO.
I have used e-lance, and have gotten rewrites for $5.00 per article, all original content.
Hope this helps

Mike
PremiumMember
jmpruitt
Trust:
Ezine always wants unique content for their directory. Also look at it from the readers perspective. Would you want to read an article, click the link and find the same article? I don't. To me, it makes the person look less of an expert if they cannot provide me with something new when I click to see what else they have to offer.